Berlin Boudoir
Boudoir Talk
06 Let it go
0:00
-20:25

06 Let it go

#6 After a very long pause I invite you to listen to a very intimate episode, where I share my reasons for being quiet for a while and I what I have learned in 2020 - the year of changes. My guide here is Julia Samuel, with her book "This Too Shall Pass", from which I share a simple yet effective framework to cope with change in our life. The hero of this episode is Elsa from Frozen, who taught us all how important it is to "Let it Go"...

0 Comments
Berlin Boudoir
Boudoir Talk
Boudoir Talk is a podcast where women share their stories. Created by Monika Kozub, artist and feminist, founder of Berlin Boudoir - a project dedicated to showing women's beauty and power. <br /><br />"I've always felt women's voices are not present enough in public discourse, so I created this podcast - a space where women's stories can be heard. Women like you and me, ordinary and extraordinary at the same time. I will interview inspiring women I met in my life, but also give a chance to bring up the ones from previous generations." <br /><br />I will talk about: <br />- relationships with people, and the ones we have with our bodies <br />- female sexuality and eroticism <br />- why it is important to reveal your inner goddess <br />- our passions, things that help us get out of bed each morning <br />- being a woman at work and female entrepreneurship <br />- motherhood in its both wonderful and hard aspects <br />- self-love and how to take care of ourselves, both physically and mentally. <br /><br />Dear Women, Let's Talk!<br /><br />Stay in touch! <br />email: info[at]berlinboudoir.studio <br />website: <a href="http://www.berlinboudoir.studio/" rel="noopener">www.berlinboudoir.studio/</a> <br />Instagram & Facebook: @boudoirtalk & @berlinboudoir <br />Pinterest: @berlinboudoir